Principal Executive Staff

Carol E. Quillen
President
Office: Chambers
704-894-2201
caquillen@davidson.edu

Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Wendy E. Raymond
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Office: Chambers 1283
704-894-2204
weraymond@davidson.edu

Admission and Financial Aid

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House
704-894-2710
chgruber@davidson.edu

Athletics

James E. Murphy III   
Director of Athletics                                                                                              
Office: Baker Sports Complex
704-894-2816
jamurphy@davidson.edu

College Relations

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations
Office: 201 Smith House
704-894-2467
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Facilities and Engineering

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building
704-894-2082
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Finance and Administration

Edward A. Kania
Vice President for Finance and Administration                                                                                                    
Office: Chambers 1258
704-894-2125
edkania@davidson.edu

Planning and Institutional Research

Linda M. LeFauve
Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
Office: 7 Jackson Court
704-894-2124
lilefauve@davidson.edu

President's Office

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers
704-894-2202
saphillips@davidson.edu

Meredith Beaton Didier
Special Assistant to the President
Office: Chambers
704-894-2681
medidier@davidson.edu

Student Life and Dean of Students

Thomas C. Shandley 
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255
704-894-2225
toshandley@davidson.edu