Staff

Carol Everhart Quillen
President
Office: Chambers
president@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers
704-894-2053
saphillips@davidson.edu

Patrick Sellers
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
Box 7027
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2078
pasellers@davidson.edu

Traci Russ-Wilson
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: Chambers
704-894-2201
trruss@davidson.edu

Erin Moreau
Assistant to Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
Box 7027
Office: #1 Jackson Court
ermoreau@davidson.edu

Hannah Levinson
Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2202
halevinson@davidson.edu  

Chris and Jon Boggiano
Entrepreneurs-In-Residence
Office: #1 Jackson Court
chris@versame.com and jon@versame.com