Accessibility Navigation:

Service Chairs

Service Chairs work in close collaboration with their chapter president and groups of alumni, families and friends to lead volunteer efforts in their local communities. Contact a Service Chair in your area and join your fellow alumni, families and friends in participating in Davidson Volunteer Week and other community service efforts throughout the year.

Active Chapter Service Chair(s) Email
Asheville, N.C. Barbara Bixby Putman '90 bbputman@yahoo.com
Atlanta, Ga. Sue McAvoy '77 smcavoy@emory.edu
Austin, Texas Open  
Baltimore, Md. Chandler Gray '15 chandlerhope15@gmail.com
Birmingham, Ala. Ann Watford '10 ann.watford@gmail.com
Boston, Mass. Judy Inge Harris '80 judyharris4411@gmail.com 
Charleston, S.C. Kaky McGinness Grant '01 kaky.grant@gmail.com
Charlotte, N.C. Robert Koch '04 robert.douglas.koch@gmail.com
Charlottesville, Va. Ashley Vagt Buford '95 ashbuford@gmail.com
Chicago, Ill. Alex Prusator '15

aaprusator@gmail.com

Cleveland, Ohio Steve Morris '74

rsmfreepub@gmail.com

Columbus, Ohio John Behm '12 and Ben Skurek '04

behm.john@gmail.com; beskurek@gmail.com

Dallas, Texas Sarah Leffingwell '14 saraleffingwell@gmail.com
Davidson, N.C. Cecil Clifton '68 cecil.clifton@gmail.com
Denver, Colo. Charlie Heiner '72
Sarah Bennett '10 - 2018 project organizer
chaheiner@gmail.com
sarahilia22@gmail.com
Detroit, Mich. Allison Drutchas '11 adrutchas@gmail.com
Durham-Chapel Hill, N.C. Will Perreault '07 wiperreault@gmail.com
Eastern N.C. Will Broughton '08 broughtonwc@gmail.com
Fort Worth, Texas Lauren Cunningham '09 laurencunninghamart@gmail.com
Greensboro, N.C. Manny Clark '09 manny.clark@smithmoorelaw.com
Greenville, S.C. Open  
Hilton Head, S.C. Carol Yeomans Horowitz '77 carolhwitz@aol.com
Houston, Texas Open  
Jacksonville, Fla. Parker McCrary '88 parker_mccrary@csx.com
Knoxville, Tenn. Jarrod Blue '08 jarrod.blue@icloud.com
Lexington, Ky. Will Gwaltney '08 wgwaltney@gmail.com
Little Rock, Ark. Molly McGowan McNulty '06 momcgowan@gmail.com
London, England Anna Coon '10 anna.coon@klgates.com
Los Angeles, Calif. Kevin Zvargulis '99 zvargulis@mac.com
Louisville, Ky. Ellie Blackey Davis '04 elblackey@hotmail.com
Miami, Fla. Pat Montoya '97 patrick@colson.com
Nashville, Tenn. Lindsay Meyers '00
Noni Nielsen '97
limeyers@hotmail.com
n_n_nielsen@yahoo.com
New Orleans, La. Rachel Gulotta '12 rachel_gulotta@laed.uscourts.gov
New York, N.Y. Kenzie Barrow Warren '10 kenzie.b@gmail.com
Norfolk, Va. Bill Hall '84 billhall28036@gmail.com
Orlando, Fla. Tom Cook '06 tom.cook@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
Philadelphia, Pa. Don Parman '72 don.parman@gmail.com
Pittsburgh, Pa. Amy Mahar '08 amymahar@gmail.com
Raleigh, N.C. Will Perreault '07
Katie Bennett '16
wiperreault@gmail.com
katiebennett1@cox.net
Richmond, Va. Michael Raymond '10 michaelwraymond@gmail.com
Roanoke, Va. Liz Barry Heddleston '07 lizcbarry@gmail.com
Rock Hill, S.C. Andre Carelock '01 andre.carelock@gmail.com
San Antonio, Texas Grayam Sailor-Tynes '14 grayam.sailortynes@gmail.com
San Francisco, Calif. Josh Zipin '11 jozipin@gmail.com
Savannah, Ga. Nelle McCorkle Bordeaux '87 tbordeaux@prodigy.net
Seattle, Wash. Lisa Zook Sorenseon '09 lisa.m.zook@gmail.com
Tallahassee, Fla. John Kenyon '01 kjskenyon@aol.com
Tampa, Fla. Craig Harris '04 and Mary Ashley Cain '04

craig.matthew.harris@gmail.com;
maryashleycain@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. Chandler Gray '15
Lucy Dempsey '16
chandlerhope15@gmail.com
lucygdempsey@gmail.com
Wilmington, N.C. Dan '91 & Tracy Barwick Robison '93 trobison@ec.rr.com
Winston-Salem, N.C. Mike Robinson '77
Rick Rauck '78
mlrjudge@outlook.com