Service Chairs

Service Chairs work in close collaboration with their chapter president and groups of alumni to lead volunteer efforts in their local communities. Contact a Service Chair in your area and join your fellow alumni in participating in Davidson Volunteer Week and other community service efforts throughout the year.

Active Chapter Service Chair(s) Email
Asheville, N.C. Barbara Bixby Putman '90 bbputman@yahoo.com
Atlanta, Ga. Sue McAvoy '77 smcavoy@emory.edu
Austin, Texas Jeff Liebersat '02 jefflibersat@gmail.com
Baltimore, Md. Chandler Gray '15 chandlerhope15@gmail.com
Birmingham, Ala. Ann Watford '10 ann.watford@gmail.com
Boston, Mass. Judy Inge Harris '80 jharris009@comcast.net
Charleston, S.C. Kaky McGinness Grant '01 kaky.grant@gmail.com
Charlotte, N.C. Robert Koch '04 robert.douglas.koch@gmail.com
Charlottesville, Va. Ashley Vagt Buford '95 avbuford@yahoo.com
Chicago, Ill. Alex Prusator '15

aaprusator@gmail.com

Cleveland, Ohio Steve Morris '74

rsmfreepub@gmail.com

Columbus, Ohio John Behm '12 and Ben Skurek '04

behm.john@gmail.com; beskurek@gmail.com

Dallas, Texas Sarah Leffingwell '14 saraleffingwell@gmail.com
Davidson, N.C. Cecil Clifton '68 cecil.clifton@gmail.com
Denver, Colo. Charlie Heiner '72 chaheiner@gmail.com
Detroit, Mich. Allison Drutchas '11 adrutchas@gmail.com
Durham-Chapel Hill, N.C. Will Perrault '07 wiperreault@gmail.com
Eastern N.C. Will Broughton '08 broughtonwc@gmail.com
Fort Worth, Texas Lauren Cunningham '09 laurencunninghamart@gmail.com
Greensboro, N.C. Catherine Turner Green '93 cstgreene@gmail.com 
Greenville, S.C. Manny Clark '09 manny.clark@smithmoorelaw.com
Hilton Head, S.C. Carol Yeomans Horowitz '77 carolhwitz@aol.com
Houston, Texas Nancy Postma Baxley '77 nancy.baxley@gmail.com
Jacksonville, Fla. Parker McCrary '88 parker_mccrary@csx.com
Lexington, Ky. Will Gwaltney '08 wgwaltney@gmail.com
Little Rock, Ark. Molly McGowan McNulty '06 momcgowan@gmail.com
London, England Anna Coon '10 anna.coon@klgates.com
Los Angeles, Calif. Kevin Zvargulis '99 zvargulis@mac.com
Louisville, Ky. Ellie Blackey Davis '04 elblackey@hotmail.com
Miami, Fla. Pat Montoya '97 patrick@colson.com
Nashville, Tenn. Carrell Brown '13 carell.e.brown@gmail.com
New York, N.Y. Kenzie Barrow Warren '10 kenzie.b@gmail.com
Norfolk, Va. Bill Hall '84 billhall28036@gmail.com
Orlando, Fla. Freddy '77 & Susan Baynard Clayton '78 fclayton@msn.com; sclayton@lhps.org
Philadelphia, Penn. Don Parman '72 don.parman@gmail.com
Raleigh, N.C. Will Perrault '07 wiperreault@gmail.com
Richmond, Va. Michael Raymond '10 michaelwraymond@gmail.com
Roanoke, Va. Liz Barry Heddleston '07 lizcbarry@gmail.com
San Antonio, Texas Graham Sailor-Tynes '11 grayam.sailortynes@gmail.com
San Francisco, Calif. Josh Zipin '10 jozipin@gmail.com
Seattle, Wash. John Swanson '77 vvvcap@gmail.com
Tallahassee, Fla. John Kenyon '01 kjskenyon@aol.com
Tampa, Fla. Craig Harris '04 and Mary Ashley Cain '04

craig.matthew.harris@gmail.com;
maryashleycain@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. Chandler Gray '15 chandlerhope15@gmail.com
Wilmington, N.C. Dan '91 & Tracy Barwick Robison '93 trobison@ec.rr.com
Winston-Salem, N.C. Catherine Turner Green '93 cstgreene@gmail.com