Library Hours

Regular Hours | Winter Break Hours

Regular

E.H. Little Library

CATCARD Access 24 / 7
For all others Doors will be open:
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Music Library

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 1:30 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Winter Break - Thursday December 18 - Sunday, January 11

E.H. Little Library

PLEASE NOTE: Due to security reasons, there will be no CATCARD access when the library is closed.

Thursday, December 18 Close at 6 p.m.
Friday, December 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 20-21 Closed
Monday, December 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 1 Closed
Friday, January 2 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 3-4 Closed
Monday - Friday, January 5-9 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 Closed
Sunday, January 11 2 p.m - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 12 Resume Regular Hours

Music Library

Thursday, December 18 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 19 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 20-21 Closed
Monday, December 22 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 1 Closed
Friday, January 2 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 3-4 Closed
Monday - Friday, January 5-9 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 10-11 Closed
Monday, January 12 Resume Regular Hours