Accessibility Navigation:

  • AAG Board members

    Executive Board members (l-r) Cayce Blackley, Erica Urban, Tiffany Waddell, Danielle Strickland, Cara Evanson meet to discuss 2016-17 goals.

Administrative Advisory Group

The Administrative Advisory Group (AAG) represents exempt staff members. Representatives from each division are elected by their colleagues and serve three-year terms.

AAG members advise the college president and other administrators in matters of interest to the exempt staff while fostering strong workplace relationships among group members and other colleagues.

2016-2017 Strategic Goal 

Our strategic goal for 2016-2017 is leveraging AAG to enhance staff engagement, strengthen community, and celebrate staff contributions to Davidson College.