Accessibility Navigation:

Academic Affairs Staff

Wendy Raymond

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Chris Alexander

Chris Alexander, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for International Programs, McGee Director of Dean Rusk International Studies Program & Associate Professor of Political Science
chalexander@davidson.edu
704-894-2337

Verna Case

Verna Miller Case, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Teaching, Learning and Research & Beverly F. Dolan Professor of Biology
vecase@davidson.edu
704-894-2327

Ann Fletcher

Ann Fletcher
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
anfletcher@davidson.edu
704-894-2294

Pat Gardner

Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
pagardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Leslie Marsicano

Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu
704-894-2804

Donella Mayes

Donella Mayes
Research Programs Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
domayes@davidson.edu
704-894-2045

Meredith Mumma

Meredith Mumma
Assistant for Academic Administration
memumma@davidson.edu
704-894-2839

Shelley Rigger

Shelley Rigger, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Educational Policy, Brown Professor of Political Science & Chair of Chinese Studies
shrigger@davidson.edu
704-894-2505

Meg Sawicki

Meg Sawicki
Assistant for International Programs
mesawicki@davidson.edu
704-894-2440