Academic Affairs Staff

color head shot of Wendy Raymond Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu
704-894-2204
color head shot of Chris Alexander Chris Alexander, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for International Programs, McGee Director of Dean Rusk International Studies Program & Associate Professor of Political Science
chalexander@davidson.edu
704-894-2337
color head shot of Verna Case Verna Miller Case, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Teaching, Learning and Research & Beverly F. Dolan Professor of Biology
vecase@davidson.edu
704-894-2327
color head shot of Pat Gardner Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
pagardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2204
color head shot of Leslie Marsicano Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu
704-894-2804
color head shot of Abbey Merendino Abbey Merendino
Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
abmerendino@davidson.edu
704-894-2294
color head shot of Meredith Mumma Meredith Mumma
Assistant for Academic Administration
memumma@davidson.edu
704-894-2839
color head shot of Shelley Rigger Shelley Rigger, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Educational Policy, Brown Professor of Political Science & Chair of Chinese Studies
shrigger@davidson.edu
704-894-2505
color head shot of Meg Sawicki Meg Sawicki
Assistant for International Programs
mesawicki@davidson.edu
704-894-2440
color head shot of Linda Shoaf Linda Shoaf
Assistant for Teaching, Learning and Research
lishoaf@davidson.edu
704-894-2045