Accessibility Navigation:

Academic Affairs Staff

Wendy Raymond

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Ann Fletcher

Ann Fletcher
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
anfletcher@davidson.edu
704-894-2294

Pat Gardner

Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
pagardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Fuji Lozada

Fuji Lozada
Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Anthropology and Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2305
erlozada@davidson.edu

Brent Maher

Brent Maher
Director of Academic Assessment
brmaher@davidson.edu
704-894-2713

Leslie Marsicano

Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu
704-894-2804

Donella Mayes

Donella Mayes
Research Programs Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
domayes@davidson.edu
704-894-2045

Meredith Mumma

Meredith Mumma
Assistant for Academic Administration
memumma@davidson.edu
704-894-2839

Meg Sawicki

Meg Sawicki
Assistant for International Programs
mesawicki@davidson.edu
704-894-2440

color photo head shot of Nicole Snyder

Nicole Snyder
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research and Creativity, and Associate Professor of Chemistry
nisnyder@davidson.edu
704-894-2309

Carl Yerger

Carl Yerger
Assistant Dean for Educational Policy, and Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
cayerger@davidson.edu
704-894-2904