Staff

Gwen Gardner
General Manager
gwgardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2597

Bill Reilly
Assistant Store Manager/Course Material
wireilly@davidson.edu
704-894-2765

Jill Lazarus
Manager Retail Sales
jilazarus@davidson.edu
704-894-2754

Jeff Boger
Marketing & Merchandising Specialist
jeboger@davidson.edu
704-894-2769

Julie Knox
Inventory Manager
juknox@davidson.edu
704-894-2763

Glenda Erwin
Systems Manager
glerwin@davidson.edu
704-894-2766

Sandy Roseman
College Store Specialist
saroseman@davidson.edu
704-894-2622

Barbara Barvoets
Cashier
babarvoets@davidson.edu
704-894-2349

Barbara Brown
Cashier
babrown@davidson.edu
704-894-2349

Jan Tevepaugh
Cashier
jatevepaugh@davidson.edu
704-894-2349