Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Verna Case

Verna Miller Case
Beverly F. Dolan Professor of Biology
Associate Dean of Faculty
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2327
vecase@davidson.edu

Staff: Beth Bleil

Beth Bleil
Director of Academic Access and Disability Resources
Academic Access and Disability Resources
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2129
bebleil@davidson.edu

color head shot of Alysen Beaty

Alysen Beaty
Assistant Director Academic Access and Disability Resources
Academic Access and Disability Resources
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2939
albeaty@davidson.edu

Brent Maher

Brent Maher
Director of Academic Assessment
Academic Affairs
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2713
brmaher@davidson.edu

Ann Fletcher

Ann Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2294
anfletcher@davidson.edu

color head shot of Mallory Hall

Mallory Hall
Administrative Assistant
Academic Access and Disability Resources
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2071
mahall@davidson.edu

head shot of Donella Mayes

Donella Mayes
Research Programs Assistant
Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2045
domayes@davidson.edu

Mark Barsoum

Mark Barsoum
Math, Science, and Economics Center Director
Assistant Professor of Biology
704-894-2796
mabarsoum@davidson.edu

Shireen Campbell

Shireen Campbell
Writing Center Director
Professor of English
704-894-2312
shcampbell@davidson.edu

Rebeca Fernandez

Rebeca Fernández
Non-native English Writing Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Rhetoric & Writing Studies
704-894-2075
refernandez@davidson.edu

Kevin Marinelli

Kevin Marinelli
Speaking Center Director
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
704-894-2255
kemarinelli@davidson.edu

Paul Miller

Paul Miller
Writing Center Director
Associate Professor of English
pamiller@davidson.edu

Instructional Technology

Kyosung Koo Instructional Designer

Kyosung Koo
Instructional Designer, Digital Humanities
ITS on Main
704-894-2648  
kykoo@davidson.edu

Brian Little Instructional Designer, Maker Education

Brian Little
Instructional Designer, Maker Education
South Basement Chambers Building
704-894-2429
brlittle@davidson.edu

Daniel Lynds Insructional Designer

Daniel Lynds
Instructional Designer, Quantitative Applications
ITS on Main
704-894-2942
dalynds@davidson.edu

Robert McSwain Instructional Designer, Digital Media

Robert McSwain
Instructional Designer, Digital Media
South Basement Chambers Building
704-894-2199
romcswain@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard Lead Instructional Designer

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
ITS on Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Annie Sadler Instructional Design Fellow

Annie Sadler
Instructional Design Fellow
ITS on Main
ansadler@davidson.edu

Library

Cara Evanson

Cara Evanson
Information Literacy Librarian
704-894-2152
caevanson@davidson.edu

James Sponsel

James Sponsel
Information Literacy Librarian
704-894-3076
jasponsel@davidson.edu

Sara Swanson

Sara Swanson
Assistant Director, Research, Teaching and Collections
704-894-2157
saswanson@davidson.edu