IRB Membership List

2015-16 Human Subjects IRB Membership List

Note: Please direct all protocol-related questions to the IRB Chair or Vice Chair.

Kristi S. Multhaup, Ph.D., Psychology (S, FT)

Vice Chair
Sharon Byrd, Library (N, FT)

Committee Members
Andrew Charap '16, Student (Graduated Fall 2016)
Hailey Cleek '16, Student
Jessica Good, Ph.D., Psychology (S, FT) (On Sabbatical Spring 2016)
Shyam Gouri Suresh, Ph.D., Economics (N, FT)
Jenny Langford, DVM (S, C)
Jennifer Laws '17, Student
Pat Peroni, Ph.D., Biology (S, FT)
Andrew Peterson '18, Student
Clark G. Ross, Ph.D., Economics (N, FT)
James Q. Sponsel, Library (N, FT)

Mary Muchane, Ph.D., Director, Grants & Contracts (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting, Advisory)

FT=Full-time employee

*At least one "non-scientific" member must be present at any committee meeting when a protocol is being reviewed.