Applications Team

Mike Barth

Michael Barth
Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building
704-894-2518
mibarth@davidson.edu

Jaimie Beatty

Jaimie Beatty
Sr. Database Administrator
704-428-0068
jabeatty@davidson.edu

Selah Bunzey

Selah Bunzey
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building
704-894-2724
sebunzey@davidson.edu

Abby Creasy

Abby Creasy
Database Administrator
Computer Services Building
704-894-2724
abcreasy@davidson.edu

Johanna Ramirez-Suero

Johanna Ramirez-Suero
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building
704-894-2703
joramirezsuero@davidson.edu

Francisco Vasquez

Francisco Vasquez
Web Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building
704-894-2297
frvasquez@davidson.edu

Sandy Wierman

Sandy Wierman
Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building
704-894-2154
sawierman@davidson.edu

David Wright

David Wright
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
Computer Services Building 
704-894-2089
dpwright@davidson.edu