Accessibility Navigation:

Digital Innovation

Kristen Eshleman

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
ITS on Main
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

Joe Bannerman

Joe Bannerman
Innovation Full Stack Programmer/Analyst
ITS on Main
704-894-2537
jobannerman@davidson.edu

Kyo Koo

Kyosung Koo
Instructional Designer, Digital Humanities
ITS on Main
704-894-2648  
kykoo@davidson.edu

Brian Little

Brian Little
Instructional Designer, Maker Education
South Basement Chambers Building
704-894-2429
brlittle@davidson.edu

Robert McSwain

Robert McSwain
Instructional Designer, Digital Media
South Basement Chambers Building
704-894-2199
romcswain@davidson.edu

Daniel Lynds

Daniel Lynds
Insructional Designer, Quantitative Applications
ITS on Main
704-894-2942
dalynds@davidson.edu

JD Mills

JD Mills
Innovation Systems Engineer
ITS on Main
704-894-2534
jdmills@davidson.edu

John-Michael Murphy

John-Michael Murphy
Fellow, Innovation Full Stack Developer & Team Lead
ITS on Main
704-894-2620
jmmurphy@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
ITS on Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Annie Sadler

Annie Sadler
Instructional Design Fellow
ITS on Main
ansadler@davidson.edu