Accessibility Navigation:

Infrastructure Team

Nancy Bandy

Nancy Bandy
Systems Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2569
nabandy@davidson.edu

Ashley Alexander-Lee

Ashley Alexander-Lee
Cybersecurity & IT Operations Fellow
ITS Jackson
704-894-2408
asalexanderlee@davidson.edu

Robert Lee

Robert Lee
Sr. Network Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2404
rolee@davidson.edu

Anne Pender

Anne Pender
Desktop Systems Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2430
anpender@davidson.edu

Don Piercy

Don Piercy
Telecommunications Analyst                              
ITS Jackson
704-894-2501
dopiercy@davidson.edu

James Riley

James Riley
Systems Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2504
jariley@davidson.edu

John Robbins

John Robbins
Sr. Systems Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2435
jorobbins@davidson.edu

Andy Voelker

Andy Voelker
Infrastructure Team Lead
Network Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2517
anvoelker@davidson.edu