Accessibility Navigation:

About T&I

Leadership Team

Raechelle Clemmons

Raechelle Clemmons
Chief Information Officer 

T&I Main
704-894-3246 
raclemmons@davidson.edu

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis
Deputy Chief Information Officer & Director, Core Services
T&I Jackson
704-894-2405
kedavis@davidson.edu

Kristen Eshleman

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
T&I Main
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

John McCann

John McCann
Manager, User Success Team
T&I Main
704-894-2336
jomccann@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
T&I Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts
Manager, Enterprise Solutions & Analytics
T&I Jackson
704-894-2431
niroberts@davidson.edu

James Riley System Administrator

James Riley
Infrastructure Team Lead & Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2504
jariley@davidson.edu