Accessibility Navigation:

Enterprise Solutions & Analytics

Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts
Manager, Enterprise Solutions & Analytics  
T&I Jackson    
704-894-2431
niroberts@davidson.edu

Pete Benbow

Pete Benbow '07
Business Intelligence Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2865
pebenbow@davidson.edu

Jaimie Beatty

Jaimie Beatty
Sr. Database Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-428-0068
jabeatty@davidson.edu

Selah Bunzey

Selah Bunzey
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2724
sebunzey@davidson.edu

Johanna Ramirez Sanchez

Johanna Ramirez-Suero
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2703
joramirezsuero@davidson.edu

Sandy Wierman

Sandy Wierman
Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2154
sawierman@davidson.edu

David Wright

David Wright
Sr. Enterprise Applications Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2089
dpwright@davidson.edu

Kevin Cauble

Kevin Cauble
Sr. Business Intelligence Programmer Analyst
T&I Jackson
704-894-2787
kecauble@davidson.edu