Accessibility Navigation:

College Union Staff

Administrative Office Location:
4th Floor, Alvarez College Union

Mike Goode
Director of College Union and Student Activities
migoode@davidson.edu

Emily Eisenstadt
Assistant Director for Programs

emeisenstadt@davidson.edu

Tim Stroud
Assistant Director for Operations

tistroud@davidson.edu

Jim Nash
Technical Director

janash@davidson.edu

Ed Daugherty
Director of Davidson Outdoors

eddaugherty@davidson.edu

Gary Fleisner
Program Adviser
gafleisner@davidson.edu

Erica Urban

Patterson Court Council Adviser 

erurban@davidson.edu

Ruth French
Information Services Manager

rufrench@davidson.edu

Alex Miller
Assistant Technical Director
almiller@davidson.edu

Brandon Kincaid
Senior Stage Technician

brkincaid@davidson.edu

Gina Nossel

Staff Assistant

ginossel@davidson.edu

Kanise Thompson
Evening Operations Manager


Rachel Wiltshire
Ticket Office Manager

rawiltshire@davidson.edu