Chapter Leadership 

 
Chapter Leadership Team
(S: Service Chair)
Email

Asheville, N.C.

Peter McGuire '96
Barbara Bixby Putman '90 (S)

pbmcguire73@gmail.com
bbputman@yahoo.com 

Atlanta

Kirk Willingham '01
Reid Leavitt Willingham '00
Gerard Dash '12
Tindall Sewell '14
Sue McAvoy '77 (S)
Chris Pace '93
Stephen Streb '12

ckirkw@gmail.com
ereidw@gmail.com
tindallsewell@gmail.com

gerard.dash@gmail.com
smcavoy@emory.edu 
chris.pace@emory.edu
stephenstreb@icloud.com

Boston

Steve Johnston '00
Zaidee Rose '00
Gaby Baldeon '13 (S)

johnston.stephen.e@gmail.com
zaidee.rose@gmail.com

gabaldeon@gmail.com

Catawba Valley, N.C. Jay Gaither '85 Jgaither25@outlook.com

Charlotte

Fritz '99 & Mary Margaret Cochrane Porter '98
Dean Williams '11
Lanny Funsten '13
Ben Hoke '97 (S)               

fop34@earthlink.net
marymargaretporter@yahoo.com
dewilliams89@gmail.com
lanfun88@gmail.com
behoke75@gmail.com 
Charlottesville, Va. Ashley Vagt Buford '95 
Warren Buford '97
avbuford@yahoo.com
wabuford@hotmail.com
Chicago Emily Rapport '16 
Hannah Rau '16
Alex Prusator '15 (S)
emilyrapport16@gmail.com
harau15@gmail.com
aaprusator@gmail.com
Columbia, S.C.

Dewey Ervin '99 
Ken Childs '67
Kathryn Stuart '90 (S)

dewey@deweyervin.com
kchilds@duffchilds.com
khstuart@gmail.com
Dallas Bruce Newsome '90 
Lydia Hudson ’09
bruce.newsome@haynesboone.com
lydiajhudson@gmail.com
Denver Chelsea Heath Lawley '10 
Tyson Plowshay '05
Sarah Bennett '10 (S)
chelsea.e.lawley@gmail.com
tyson.plowshay@ml.com
sarahilia22@gmail.com
Fayetteville, N.C. Jim '84 & Sheila '85 Kinsey  jkinsey1@gmail.com
sheilakinsey@gmail.com
Greensboro, N.C.

Elizabeth Freeze '06

elbooks@gmail.com
Houston Harding '85 & Paige Marsh Erwin '85
Anna Gryska '11 (S)
Lauren Martin Pothecary '05 (S)
herwin@chevron.com
pmerwin@swbell.net
anna.gryska@yahoo.com
laurenrmartin@gmail.com
Jacksonville, Fla. Amy Harris Wacaster '98 harrisamyc@yahoo.com
Lake Norman, N.C. Jay '90 and Meredith Gabel Harris '91
Ellen Fichtelman '12 
Ervin Duggan '61
jay.harris@wellsfargo.com
jaymimi@bellsouth.net
efichtelman@jonaslaw.com
eduggan4a@yahoo.com
Lexington, Ky. Will and Jessica Gwaltney '08

wgwaltney@gmail.com
jessicagwaltney64@gmail.com 

Little Rock, Ark. Elizabeth Sellars ‘02
Molly McNulty '06 (S)
EASellars@uams.edu
momcgowan@gmail.com
Los Angeles Kevin Zvargulis '99
Jacob Luftglass '15 (S)
zvargulis@mac.com
jaluftglass@gmail.com
Louisville, Ky. Brooke Weihe Edge '02
Ellie Davis '04 (S)
brooke.edge@gmail.com
elblackey@hotmail.com
Miami Patrick Montoya '97
Olga C. Granda '01
patrick@colson.com
olga@miaminewdrama.org
Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minn. Chris Sullivan ’87 (S)
Meredith Tutterow '93 (S)
christopher.sullivan@target.com
meredith.tutterow@gmail.com
Mississippi David Blount '89  dblount@senate.ms.gov
Nashville Lindsay Meyers '00  limeyers@hotmail.com
New Orleans Rachel Gulotta '12  ragulotta@gmail.com
New York

Randall Mardus '99
Brianna Burton '11
Rayna Mckenzie (S)
Kim Yarde (S)

randalljmardus@gmail.com
brianna.burton08@gmail.com
rayna.mckenzie@gmail.com
kim.yarde7@yahoo.com

Norfolk, Va. Andy & Gigi Cooke Tysinger '90 & '91
Bill Hall '84 (S)
atysinger@gmail.com
gtysinger@norfolkacademy.org
billhall28036@gmail.com
Northern New Jersey Paul Marciano '88
Mary Olive Smith '88
paulmarciano@gmail.com
mo@maryolivesmith.com
Orlando, Fla. Tom Cook '06  tcook@capacuity.com
Philadelphia Ella Strauss '14
Don Parman '72 (S)
ella.r.strauss@gmail.com
don.parman@gmail.com
Pittsburgh Amy Mahar ’08  amymahar@gmail.com
Richmond, Va. Richard Wright '00
Michael Raymond '10 (S)
Rachael Newmister '12 (S)
richard.h.wright@gmail.com
michaelwraymond@gmail.com
rnewmister@gmail.com
Roanoke, Va. Liz Heddleston '07 lizcbarry@gmail.com
Rock Hill, S.C. Andre Carelock '01 andre.carelock@gmail.com
San Antonio Emily Willeford
Christy '99
Grayam Sailor-Tynes '14 (S)
emilywchristy@gmail.com
grayam.sailortynes@gmail.com
San Francisco

Rex '10 & Allison Dulin Salisbury '10
Lauren Schassberger '16 (S)

rex.salisbury@gmail.com
allison.dulin.salisbury@gmail.com  laschassberger@gmail.com 

Savannah, Ga. Nelle McCorkle Bordeaux '87 tbordeaux@prodigy.net
Seattle Lisa Zook '09 lisa.m.zook@gmail.com
Spartanburg, S.C. Cabe Loring '93 drloring@gmail.com
St. Louis

Melissa Farrell Swank '01
Caroline Springer '00 (S)
Kendra Smith '15 (S)

melissafswank@gmail.com
cspring00@gmail.com
smith.c.kendra@gmail.com
Tallahassee, Fla. John Kenyon '01  kjskenyon@aol.com
Tampa, Fla. Craig Harris '04
Mary Ashley Cain '04
craig.matthew.harris@gmail.com
maryashleycain@gmail.com
Triangle (Raleigh, Cary, Durham-Chapel Hill) Mike Frongello '11 
Gagan Gupta '07
mikefrongello@gmail.com
gagan.gupta2@gmail.com
 
Washington, D.C. Joe Harris '02
Dave Oxner '02
Jessica Annonio '14 (S)
Andrew and Morgan Barna ’13
joe.c.harris@gmail.com
daoxner@gmail.com
jeannonio@gmail.com
agbarna24@gmail.com
morganetarrant@gmail.com
Wilmington, N.C. Steve Swain ’92

steve@coastalcypressbuilding.com

Winston-Salem, N.C.  Kelly Carraway Gould ’04 kellycarrawaygould@gmail.com

Chapter Leadership Vacancies

The following chapters do not currently have leadership: Austin, TX; Baltimore, Md.; Greenville, S.C.; London, England; Birmingham, Ala; Miami; and Charleston, S.C. Contact Alumni and Family Engagement at alumnievents@davidson.edu if you are interested in helping to lead any of these chapters. We are also seeking service project coordinators in the following chapters:  Lake Norman, N.C. and Tampa, Fla. Please contact alumniservice@davidson.edu if you are interested in helping.