It’s time to start thinking about our 35th reunion!

Mark your calendars for June 2-4, 2023, and make your travel plans now. Bookmark this page and visit often to find updated information on registration, schedules and more. Below are some of the celebration plans already underway by the reunion committee. 


Online registration for Reunion Weekend is closed.

For changes and questions, please call 704-894-2040.


Connect with Classmates

If you are on Facebook, join the Davidson College Class of 1988 group to communicate with classmates as we gear up for the celebration.

Also be sure to join the Class of 1988 group in Davidson Connect, a networking portal launched in May 2020. This resource is designed to connect our community by bringing together multiple platforms into one hub where students and alumni around the world can connect. Sign into the system to find an alumni mentor, view jobs and internships, build relationships with others who share your same identities or areas of interest, and connect with fellow students and alumni in your industry. 

Send Us Your Photos

Be sure to look through your files and send us both old and current photos. Photos may be used for a slideshow or for Reunion promotion on social media. Submit your photos by uploading them to this Google Folder.  

A Google account is not required. Make sure to label them with the name you used while at Davidson. Photos will be moved to a secure location on the Davidson server and shared with the Reunion volunteers.

Quips & Cranks

Relive our college memories and put names with faces by reviewing the Quips and Cranks from our time at Davidson through the Davidson College online library archives.

1984 – 1985

1985 – 1986

1986 – 1987

1987 – 1988


Reunion Committee

  • Julie Cardwell Archer
  • Bob Boyd
  • Richard Busby
  • Sabrina Walton
  • Eric Whytsell
  • Buzz Donald
  • Karin Douglas
  • Jim Earle
  • Frank Folger
  • Mary Jane Goode
  • Vince Knight
  • Kendra Carr McCrary
  • Ken Mobley
  • Joe Moss
  • Caryn Coppedge McNeill | Gift Chair
  • Sarah Payne
  • Mary Beth Erwin Pope | Engagement Chair
  • Bob Sherrill
  • Linda Tatsapaugh