We are pleased to announce our election results for the 2020 Alumni Trustee Ballot.

Janet Stovall ’85 will serve as our new Alumni Trustee member. Her four-year renewable term will begin on January 1, 2021.

Congratulations and thank you also goes to Yvette Pita Frampton ’95, who will continue her service to the Board of Trustees and to Tim Saintsing ’98 who will serve on the Board of Visitors.   

We are grateful to all who participated in this process.