Accessibility Navigation:


Move files off of Louise (Z: drive) by June

Just a reminder that all Louise Users (Z: drive) accounts are now "Read Only." This means you can open any files on your Z: drive and you can copy them but you cannot save changes to existing files or add new ones. After the spring 2016 semester, access to your personal space on Louise Users will end.

Between now and June 2016, it is very important that any files you want to keep currently on Louise Users be copied to another location such as Dropbox, OneDrive, Google Drive, your computer's hard drive, a flash drive, etc.

This change does not affect Public on Louise (P: drive.) You may continue to access files stored there in the usual manner.