Accessibility Navigation:

Academic Affairs Staff

The Office of the Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Wendy Raymond

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Pat Gardner

Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
pagardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Carl Yerger

Carl Yerger
Assistant Dean for Educational Policy, and Associate Professor of Math and Computer Science
cayerger@davidson.edu
704-894-2904

Leslie Marsicano

Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu
704-894-2804

Meredith Mumma

Meredith Mumma
Assistant for Academic Administration
memumma@davidson.edu
704-894-2839

The Center for Teaching and Learning

Fuji Lozada

Fuji Lozada
Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Anthropology and Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
704-894-2035
erlozada@davidson.edu

Donella Mayes

Donella Mayes
Research Programs Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
domayes@davidson.edu
704-894-2045

Ann Fletcher

Ann Fletcher
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning
anfletcher@davidson.edu
704-894-2294

Brent Maher

Brent Maher
Director of Academic Assessment
brmaher@davidson.edu
704-894-2713

color photo head shot of Nicole Snyder

Nicole Snyder
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research and Creativity, and Associate Professor of Chemistry
nisnyder@davidson.edu
704-894-2309