Accessibility Navigation:

Digital Innovation

Kristen Eshleman

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
T&I Main
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

Joe Bannerman

Joe Bannerman
Innovation Full Stack Programmer/Analyst
T&I Main
704-894-2537
jobannerman@davidson.edu

JD Mills

JD Mills
Identity & Collaboration Solutions Team Lead & Innovation Systems Engineer
T&I Main
704-894-2534
jdmills@davidson.edu

Ashley Alexander-Lee

Ashley Alexander-Lee '17
Innovation Full Stack Developer, Fellow
T&I Main
704-894-2408
asalexanderlee@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
T&I Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Kyo Koo

Kyosung Koo
Instructional Designer, Digital Humanities
T&I Main
704-894-2648  
kykoo@davidson.edu

Brian Little

Brian Little
Instructional Designer, Maker Education
South basement of Chambers
704-894-2429
brlittle@davidson.edu

Daniel Lynds

Daniel Lynds
Instructional Designer, Quantitative Applications
T&I Main
704-894-2942
dalynds@davidson.edu

Annie Sadler

Annie Sadler '17
Digital Learning Fellow
T&I Main
ansadler@davidson.edu