Accessibility Navigation:

Infrastructure Team

James Riley

James Riley
Infrastructure Team Lead & Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2504
jariley@davidson.edu

Nancy Bandy

Nancy Bandy
Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2569
nabandy@davidson.edu

Robert Lee

Robert Lee
Sr. Network Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2404
rolee@davidson.edu

Anne Pender

Anne Pender
Desktop Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2430
anpender@davidson.edu

Don Piercy

Don Piercy
Telecommunications Manager
T&I Jackson
704-894-2501
dopiercy@davidson.edu

Andy Voelker

Andy Voelker
Network Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2517
anvoelker@davidson.edu

Mike Sapp

Mike Sapp
Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2051
misapp@davidson.edu