Accessibility Navigation:

Dining Staff

Staff

Dee Phillips
Director of Dining Services
704-894-2076
dephillips@davidson.edu

Bonnie Dunavent
Associate Director of Board Plan
704-894-2511
bodunavent@davidson.edu

Craig Mombert
Executive Chef
704-894-2600
crmombert@davidson.edu

Charlotte Sappenfield
Associate Director of Catering
704-894-2515
chsappenfield@davidson.edu

Mark Lewis
Director of Cash Operations
704-894-2834
malewis@davidson.edu

Chris Bradley
Office Manager
704-894-2993
chbradley@davidson.edu

Kerwin Astudillo
Manager Davis Café
704-894-2350
keastudillo@davidson.edu

Michael Wilson
Union Station Manager
704-894-3132
miwilson@davidson.edu

Matt Hogan
Catering Manager
704-894-2442
mahogan@davidson.edu

Carl DiMasi
Assistant Catering Manager
704-894-2348
cadimasi@davidson.edu

James Smith
Much Ado Catering Chef
704-894-2348
jdsmith@davidson.edu

Russell Williams
Much Ado Sous Chef
704-894-2348
ruwilliams@davidson.edu

Amy Jo Withers
Administrative Assistant, Catering
704-894-2605
amwithers@davidson.edu

Valerie Murdock
Administrative Coordinator
704-894-2348
vamurdock@davidson.edu

Hannah Sackowski
Purchasing and Procurement Manager
704-894-2407
hasackowski@davidson.edu