Accessibility Navigation:

Artist Series Contacts

Questions about the current season, group tickets, joining our mailing list, or booking inquiries:

Emily Eisenstadt
Assistant Director for Programs
Alvarez College Union

Join the 2018-19 Smith Artist Series Selection Committee
(Davidson students, faculty and staff only)

Emma Wilson '19
Chair, Artist Series Committee

Purchasing Tickets

Please visit the Ticket Office to purchase tickets online.