Accessibility Navigation:

Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Staff are listed here alphabetically by last name. Click on a staff name to send an email. General questions can be emailed to Use our Davidson FAQs as another point of reference.

Admission & Financial Aid Contacts

Marlene Arellano Admission Counselor
Dionnia Brown Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Admission Counselor
Kortni Campbell Senior Associate Dean
Ryan Chester
Admission Counselor
Linda Erickson Assistant Dean
David Gelinas Senior Associate Dean/Director of Financial Aid
Christopher Gruber VP/Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Catherine Hare Assistant Dean
Meredith High Assistant Dean
Leah Hoffman Assistant Dean and Director of July Experience
David Kraus Senior Associate Dean/Director of Admission
Kaye-Lani Laughna International Admission Officer
Gardner Roller Ligo Director of Merit Programs
Mike Mansuy Senior Assistant Dean
Maygan Olsen-Malone Admission Counselor/Assistant Director of July Experience
Patrick Orr Assistant Dean
Allen Rigby Assistant Dean
Chad Spencer Senior Associate Dean
Anna Stovall                   Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Operations & Other Contacts

Diane Brown  Financial Aid Adviser
Castella Conner Application Processing Manager
Stacey Cook Application Processor
Tammy Forthofer Assistant to the Dean
Julie Holland Merit Programs Assistant
Allison Melton Operations Specialist
Linda Terry Reception/Administrative Assistant         
Jan Tevepaugh Admission Reception
Michele Trovato Visit Program Coordinator