Library Staff

A list of staff by department is also available. An * asterick indicates staff member is a librarian.

Jan Blodgett*
College Archivist and Records Management Coordinator
704-894-2632
jablodgett@davidson.edu

Susanna Boylston*
Collection Development Librarian
704-894-2494
suboylston@davidson.edu

Sharon Byrd*
Special Collections Outreach Librarian
704-894-2158
shbyrd@davidson.edu

Caitlin Christian-Lamb*
Associate Archivist
704-894-2669
cachristianlamb@davidson.edu

Jean Coates*
Assistant Director, Access and Acquisitions
704-894-2332
jecoates@davidson.edu

Cara Evanson*
Information Literacy Librarian
704-894-2152
caevanson@davidson.edu

Michael Forney
Building Service Worker
704-894-2161
miforney@davidson.edu

Jill Gremmels*
Director of the Library
704-894-2160
jigremmels@davidson.edu

Joe Gutekanst
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
704-894-2159
jogutekanst@davidson.edu

Trish Johnson
Acquisitions Assistant
704-894-2112
trjohnson@davidson.edu

Susan Kerr*
Systems Librarian
704-894-2424
sukerr@davidson.edu

Hannah King
Music LIbrary Manager
704-894-2721
haking@davidson.edu
Wilson Mericle
Library Collections Assistant (Serials)
704-894-2151
wimericle@davidson.edu

Craig Milberg*
Assistant Director, Discovery Systems
704-894-2326
crmilberg@davidson.edu

Clara Nguyen
Library Collections Assistant (Government Information)
704-894-2626
clnguyen@davidson.edu

Jason Radcliffe
Evening Circulation Supervisor
704-894-2684
jaradcliffe@davidson.edu

Kim Sanderson*
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
704-894-2150
kisanderson@davidson.edu

Denise Sherrill
Assistant Director, Operations, Finance, & Facilities
704-894-2153
desherrill@davidson.edu

Alice Sloop
Acquisitions Assistant
704-894-2112
alsloop@davidson.edu

Lisa Smith
Staff Assistant to the Director
704-894-2160
lismith@davidson.edu

Sara Swanson*
Assistant Director for Information Literacy
704-894-2157
saswanson@davidson.edu

Denise Torrence
Building Service Worker
704-894-2161
detorrence@davidson.edu

Matthew Vest*
Music Librarian
704-894-3077
mavest@davidson.edu

Mittie Wally
Serials Assistant
704-894-2553
miwally@davidson.edu