Accessibility Navigation:

New Music Davidson

Students of Prof. Stasack’s "Introduction to Digital Composition" and "Advanced Work in Independent Studies" show off their original songs and instrumentals in a variety of musical styles combing acoustic and digital composition processes and technology. Featuring Samuel Levine, Hannah Malkofsky-Berger, Chris Meyers, Jack Owens, Blake Skelton, Amelia Willingham, Dylan Hyman, Noah Batke, and Ken Lee. Free and open to the public.


Knobloch Campus Center Alvarez- Smith 900 Room

Event Type



Keith, Eric J