Photo Contact Information
Kim Ball headshot

Kim Ball
Director of Human Resources
Office: Human Resources Office (Jackson Court #11)
kiball@davidson.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Laura Boyles

Laura Boyles, Interim
Interim Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
Office: 7 Jackson Court
laboyles@davidson.edu

Chris Clunie headshot

Chris Clunie
Director of Athletics
Office: Baker Sports Complex
chclunie@davidson.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Kevin Davis headshot

Kevin Davis
Chief Information Officer
Office: Technology & Innovation Main 
kedavis@davidson.edu

Chris Gruber headshot

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House 
chgruber@davidson.edu

David Houlthouser headshot

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Ray Jacobson heashot

Ray Jacobson
Chief Investment Officer
Office: Jackson Court 8
rajacobson@davidson.edu

Mark Johnson headshot

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Office: Chambers 1274
majohnson@davidson.edu

Eileen Keeley headshot

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations 
Office: 201 Smith House
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Fuji Lozada

Fuji Lozada
Acting Dean of the Faculty and Chief Diversity Officer
Office: E.H. Little Library 1005
erlozada@davidson.edu

Ann McCorvey Headshot

Ann McCorvey
Vice President for Finance, Administration and CFO
Office: Chambers 1190
anmccorvey@davidson.edu

Byron McCrae headshot

Byron P. McCrae
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255
bymccrae@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips headshot

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers 1252
saphillips@davidson.edu

Shelley Rigger

Shelley Rigger
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Preyer 111
shrigger@davidson.edu

Jamie Stamey headshot

Jamie Stamey
Executive Director for Betty and B. Frank Matthews II ’49 Center for Career Development (Matthews Center)
Office: Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201
jastamey@davidson.edu

Adrienne Vinson Waddey

Adrienne Vinson Waddey
Special Assistant to the President
Office: Chambers 1278
adwaddey@davidson.edu