Accessibility Navigation:

Senior Leadership

Chris Clunie
Director of Athletics
Office: Baker Sports Complex

Kevin Davis
Interim Chief Information Officer
Office: User Services Building

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Office: Chambers 1278

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations
Office: 201 Smith House

Byron P. McCrae
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255

James E. Murphy III        
Senior Advisor to the President for Finance and Operations
Office: Chambers 1258

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers 1252

Wendy E. Raymond
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty and Professor of Biology
Office: Chambers 1283

Jamie Stamey
Interim Executive Director for Career Development
Office: Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201