Accessibility Navigation:

Senior Leadership

Chris Clunie
Director of Athletics
Office: Baker Sports Complex
chclunie@davidson.edu

Kevin Davis
Interim Chief Information Officer
Office: User Services Building
kedavis@davidson.edu

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House
chgruber@davidson.edu

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Office: Chambers 1278
majohnson@davidson.edu

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations
Office: 201 Smith House
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Byron P. McCrae
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255
bymccrae@davidson.edu

James E. Murphy III        
Senior Advisor to the President for Finance and Operations
Office: Chambers 1258
jimurphy@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers 1252
saphillips@davidson.edu

Wendy E. Raymond
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty and Professor of Biology
Office: Chambers 1283
weraymond@davidson.edu

Jamie Stamey
Interim Executive Director for Career Development
Office: Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201
jastamey@davidson.edu