We are eager to help you explore ways to finance your education. We are available to answer questions about the financial aid process and other means of making Davidson affordable.

Contact us at 704-894-2232 or by email listed below.

Need-based Financial Aid Contacts

Dionnia Brown
Assistant Director/Assistant Dean of Admission and Financial Aid 
dlbrown@davidson.edu
Contact for: Financial Aid Counselor (Last Names: N–Z), Athletic Scholarship Coordinator

David Gelinas
Senior Associate Dean/Director of Financial Aid
dagelinas@davidson.edu

Kaye-Lani Laughna
International Admission Officer
kalaughna@davidson.edu
Contact for: International Student Financial Aid and Admission

Patrick Orr
Associate Dean
paorr@davidson.edu
Contact for: Financial Aid Counselor (Last Names: A–F)

Linda Patel
Loan & Verification Coordinator
lipatel@davidson.edu

Bree Shepard
Financial Aid Counselor
brshepard@davidson.edu
Contact for: Financial Aid Counselor, Study Abroad Coordinator, Outside Scholarship Coordinator

Chad Spencer
Senior Associate Dean
chspencer@davidson.edu
Contact for: Financial Aid Counselor (Last Names: G–M)

Anna Stovall
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
anstovall@davidson.edu
 

Merit Scholarship Contacts

Julie Holland
Merit Programs Assistant
juholland@davidson.edu                

Gardner Roller Ligo
Director of Merit Programs
galigo@davidson.edu