Financial Aid questions? Schedule a call with a member of our financial aid team.

We are eager to help you explore ways to finance your education. We are available to answer questions about the financial aid process and other means of making Davidson affordable.

Financial Aid Staff

Dionnia Brown

  • Assistant Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

dlbrown@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: North Carolina (Piedmont schools outside of Mecklenburg County, Orange, Chatham, Person, Randolph Counties, Sandhills), South Carolina (Upstate)

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names S–Z, Athletic Scholarship Coordinator

Dionnia Brown

Christopher Gruber

  • Vice President | Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Chris Gruber

Julie Holland

  • Merit Programs Assistant

juholland@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Merit-based aid

Julie Holland Headshot

Kaye-Lani Laughna

  • Director of International Admission & Financial Aid

kalaughna@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: International

Financial Aid Focus: International

Kaye-Lani Laughna

Gardner Roller Ligo

  • Director of Merit Programs

galigo@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Merit-based aid

Gardner Roller Ligo

Brandee Norwood

  • Financial Aid Counselor

brnorwood@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names O–R

Patrick Orr

  • Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

paorr@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Florida (Northern, including Orlando), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York (Long Island), Tennessee

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names D–I

Patrick Orr headshot

Linda Patel

  • Loan & Verification Coordinator

lipatel@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names J–L

Linda Patel head shot

Chad Spencer

  • Senior Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid | Director of Financial Aid

chspencer@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: DC, Delaware, Maryland

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names A–C

Chad Spencer

Anna Stovall

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid

anstovall@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names M–N

Anna Stovall headshot