Career Development Staff

Beth Adams

  • Assistant Director for Career Development

beadams@davidson.edu

704-894-2191

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Beth Adams Headshot

Abby Brown

  • Assistant Director for Career Development

abbrown@davidson.edu

704-894-2647

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Abby Brown Headshot

Raquel Dailey

  • Assistant Director of International Career Development

radaliey@davidson.edu

704-894-2493

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Raquel Dailey Headshot

Lindsey Dolan

  • Assistant Director for Career Development

lidolan@davidson.edu

704-894-3111

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Lindsey Dolan Headshot

Dalton Langdon

  • Career Adviser

dalangdon@davidson.edu

704-894-2025

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Dalton Langdon Headshot

Gaylena Merritt

  • Assistant Director for Career Development - Fellowships & Scholarships

gamerritt@davidson.edu

704-894-2491

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Gaylena Merritt Headshot

Kelli Robinson

  • Assistant Director for Career Development

kerobinson@davidson.edu

704-894-2524

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kelli Robinson Headshot

Kayla Schlein

  • Special Project and Marketing Coordinator

kaschlein@davidson.edu

704-894-2132

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kayla Schlein Headshot

Jamie Stamey

  • Executive Director of Career Development

jastamey@davidson.edu

704-894-2678

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Jamie Stamey headshot