Career Development Staff

Beth Adams

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Business & Finance

beadams@davidson.edu

704-894-2191

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Beth Adams Headshot

Abby Brown

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Education and Public & Human Services

abbrown@davidson.edu

704-894-2647

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Abby Brown Headshot

Raquel Dailey

  • Assistant Director of International Career Development

radaliey@davidson.edu

704-894-2493

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Raquel Dailey Headshot

Lindsey Dolan

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Arts, Entertainment, & Technology

lidolan@davidson.edu

704-894-3111

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Lindsey Dolan Headshot

Josh King

  • Assistant Director for Athlete Career Development

joking@davidson.edu

704-894-2099

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Josh King headshot

Dalton Langdon

  • Exploratory Career Adviser

dalangdon@davidson.edu

704-894-2025

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Dalton Langdon Headshot

Julie Lucas

  • Operations and Employer Engagement Coordinator

julucas@davidson.edu

704-894-2132

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Julie Lucas headshot

Gaylena Merritt

  • Assistant Director for Career Development - Fellowships & Scholarships

gamerritt@davidson.edu

704-894-2491

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Gaylena Merritt Headshot

Kelli Robinson

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Science & Preprofessional (Law, Health)

kerobinson@davidson.edu

704-894-2524

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kelli Robinson Headshot

Kayla Schlein

  • Assistant Director for Marketing and Events

kaschlein@davidson.edu

704-894-2426

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kayla Schlein Headshot

Jamie Stamey

  • Executive Director of Career Development

jastamey@davidson.edu

704-894-2678

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Jamie Stamey headshot