Career Development Staff

Beth Adams

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Business & Finance

beadams@davidson.edu

704-894-2191

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Beth Adams Headshot

Kayla Corbin

  • Assistant Director for Marketing and Events

kacorbin@davidson.edu

704-894-2426

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kayla Schlein Headshot

Raquel Dailey

  • Assistant Director of International Career Development

radaliey@davidson.edu

704-894-2493

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Raquel Dailey Headshot

Lindsey Dolan

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Arts, Entertainment, & Technology

lidolan@davidson.edu

704-894-3111

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Lindsey Dolan Headshot

Josh King

  • Assistant Director for Athlete Career Development

joking@davidson.edu

704-894-2099

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Josh King headshot

Dalton Langdon

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Sciences and Pre-Professional (Health)

dalangdon@davidson.edu

704-894-2025

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Dalton Langdon Headshot

Julie Lucas

  • Operations and Employer Engagement Coordinator

julucas@davidson.edu

704-894-2132

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Julie Lucas Headshot

Gaylena Merritt

  • Senior Assistant Director for Career Development, Fellowships & Scholarships

gamerritt@davidson.edu

704-894-2491

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Gaylena Merritt headshot

Kelli Robinson

  • Assistant Director for Career Development, Education, Law, Public & Human Services

kerobinson@davidson.edu

704-894-2524

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Kelli Robinson Headshot

Jamie Stamey

  • Executive Director of Career Development

jastamey@davidson.edu

704-894-2678

Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201

Jamie Stamey headshot