View the department organizational chart to view a full listing of Physical Plant employees.

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Rhonda Moore
Assistant to the Director
rhmoore@davidson.edu

Construction & Renovation

Ronnie Shirley
Project Manager
roshirley@davidson.edu

John Christian
Project Coordinator
jochristian@davidson.edu

Facilities Planning & Management

Leslie Urban
Director of Facilities Business 
leurban@davidson.edu

Diane Dreffer
Accounting Manager
didreffer@davidson.edu

Allen Stowe
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
alstowe@davidson.edu

David Link
Data Systems Manager
dalink@davidson.edu

Rick Leichman
CAD Systems Operator
rileichman@davidson.edu

Operations & Maintenance

Kevin Anderson
Director of Operations & Maintenance
keanderson@davidson.edu

Vacant
Supervisor of Mechanical Shop

Mack Puckett
Supervisor of Electrical Shop
mapuckett@davidson.edu

Todd Hager
Interim Supervisor of Carpentry Shop
tohager@davidson.edu

Brian Wright
Paint Shop Foreman
bmwright@davidson.edu

Property Management & Grounds

Leslie Urban
Director of Property Management/College Housing
leurban@davidson.edu

Jamie Moore
Director of Grounds Maintenance
jamoore@davidson.edu

Charles Jolly
Assistant Director of Grounds
chjolly@davidson.edu

Joe Rowland
Farm Manager
jorowland@davidson.edu

Building Services

Barbara Benson
Director of Building Services
babenson@davidson.edu

Sharon Shipp
Superintendent of Building Services, Residence Halls
shshipp@davidson.edu

Marvin Sutton
Superintendent of Building Services, Administrative Offices
masutton@davidson.edu

Beth Sherrill
Supervisor of Building Services, Knobloch Campus Center
besherrill@davidson.edu