College Communications Staff

Vanessa Breese

  • Director of Digital Communications
Vanessa Breese Headshot

Mary Elizabeth DeAngelis

  • Senior Writer
Mary Elizabeth DeAngelis Headshot

Mark Johnson

  • Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Mark Johnson Headshot

Jared Misner

  • Social Media Manager
Jared Misner Headshot

Winnie Newton

  • Art Director
Winnie Newton Headshot

Lisa Patterson

  • Director of Communications
Lisa Patterson Headshot

Jay Pfeifer

  • Director of Media Relations
Jay Pfeifer Headshot

Christopher Record

  • College Photographer
Christopher Record Headshot

Angie Rice-Figueroa

  • Director of Marketing Communications
Angie Rice-Figueroa Headshot

Bruna Siqueira-Davis

  • Digital Communications Strategist
Bruna Siqueira-Davis Headshot

Alex Smith

  • Assistant Director for Multimedia Production
Alex Smith Headshot