Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have about our civic engagement programs.

Kristin Booher

  • Director of Civic Engagement & Bonner Scholars

krbooher@davidson.edu

704-894-2298

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Kristin Booher headshot

Bridget Ely

  • Administrative Assistant

brely@davidson.edu

704-894-2420

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Bridget Ely Headshot

Daisy Gonzalez

  • Civic Engagement Fellow
Daisy G Headshot

Kanalyn Jackson

  • Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

kajackson@davidson.edu

704-894-2460

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Kanalyn Jackson Headshot

Mary Alice Katon

  • Director of the College Advising Corps

makaton@davidson.edu

704-894-3015

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Mary Alice Katon Headshot

Leah Rapley

  • Assistant Director of Civic Engagement | Director of Freedom Schools

lerapley@davidson.edu

704-894-3090

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Leah Rapley headshot

Stacey Riemer

  • Associate Dean of Students | Director of the Center for Civic Engagement

striemer@davidson.edu

704-894-2133

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Stacey Riemer Headshot

Maddie Smith

  • Program Coordinator

mbsmith@davidson.edu

704-894-2420

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Maddie Smith Headshot