Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have about our civic engagement programs.

Jowette Bobray

  • Assistant Director for Civic Engagement | Coordinator of Freedom Schools

jobobray@davidson.edu

704-894-3090

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

headshot of Jowette Bobray

Kristin Booher

  • Director of Civic Engagement & Bonner Scholars

krbooher@davidson.edu

704-894-2298

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Kristin Booher headshot

Jay Cannon

  • Program Coordinator for Davidson College Advising

jacannon@davidson.edu

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jay Cannon headshot

Elayna Coleman

  • Program Coordinator for Civic Engagement
Elayna Coleman headshot

Darrell Deas, Jr.

  • Assistant Director for Civic Engagement & Bonner Scholars

dadeas@davidson.edu

704-894-2460

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Pronouns: he/him/his

Darrell Deas Jr. headshot

Bridget Ely

  • Administrative Assistant

brely@davidson.edu

704-894-2420

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Bridget Ely

Mary Alice Katon

  • Director of the College Advising Corps

makaton@davidson.edu

704-894-3015

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Mary Alice Katon Headshot

Stacey Riemer

  • Associate Dean of Students | Director of the Center for Civic Engagement

striemer@davidson.edu

704-894-2133

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Stacey Riemer Headshot