2019-20 Human Subjects IRB Membership List

Note: Please direct all protocol-related questions to the IRB chair or vice chair.

Chair: Margaret P. Munger, Ph.D., Psychology (S, FT)

Vice Chair: Tiffany C. Johnson, M.L.S., J.D., Library (N, FT)

Committee Members

Kim Bako '21 – Student

Sharon Byrd, M.L.S, Library (N, FT)

Cara Evanson, M.L.S., Library (N, FT)

Joseph Ewoodzie, Ph.D., Sociology (N, FT)

Ginny Gerig ’21, Student

Jaya Jha, Ph.D., Economics (N, FT)

Jenny Langford, DVM, (S, C)

Barbara Lom, Ph.D. (S, FT)

Kristi Multhaup, Ph.D., Psychology (S, FT)

Anna Myers '23, Student

Danya Rangachar '21, Student

Jess Villiger '22, Student

Mary Muchane, Ph.D., Director, Grants & Contracts (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting, Advisory)

FT=Full-time employee

*At least one "non-scientific" member must be present at any committee meeting when a protocol is being reviewed.