CTL Faculty & Staff

Ann Fletcher

  • Program Coordinator
Ann Fletcher Headshot

Fuji Lozada

  • Associate Dean of Faculty | Professor of Anthropology | Chair of Chinese Studies

Primary Areas of Expertise

  • China/East Asia
  • Food Studies
  • Science and Technology Studies

erlozada@davidson.edu

704-894-2035

E.H. Little Library 1005

Fuji Lozada Headshot

Brent Maher

  • Director of Planning and Academic Assessment

Primary Areas of Expertise

  • History of Higher Education
  • Federal Higher Education Policy and Regulation
  • Accreditation, Assessment, and Accountability in Higher Education

brmaher@davidson.edu

704-894-2713

E.H. Little Library

Brent Maher headshot

Donella Mayes

  • Research Programs Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning

domayes@davidson.edu

704-894-2045

E.H. Little Library

Donella Mayes headshot

Nicole Snyder

  • Associate Professor of Chemistry | Assistant Dean for Research and Creative Works
Nicole Snyder headshot

Lee Veltri

  • Director, AP Summer Institute
Lee Veltri

Return to Top

Tutoring Centers

Mark Barsoum

  • Assistant Professor of Biology | Math, Science, and Economics Center Director
Mark Barsoum

Shireen Campbell

  • Professor of English | Writing Center Director
Shireen Campbell Headshot

Rebeca Fernandez

  • Associate Professor of Rhetoric & Writing | Multilingual Student Writing Coordinator

refernandez@davidson.edu

704-894-2075

E.H. Little Library, 1012

Rebecca Fernandez headshot

Return to Top

Academic Access & Disability Resources

Alysen Beaty

  • Assistant Director of Academic Access and Disability

albeaty@davidson.edu

704-894-2939

E.H. Little Library, 1013

Alysen Beaty Headshot

Beth Bleil

  • Director of Academic Access and Disability
Beth Bleil Headshot

Mariana Gomez

  • Administrative Assistant & Assistive Technology Specialist

magomez@davidson.edu

704-894-2071

E.H. Little Library

Mariana Gomez Headshot

Return to Top

Digital Learning

Tiffany Camp Johnson

  • Research Librarian for Digital Scholarship

tijohnson@davidson.edu

704-894-2150

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Tiffany Camp Johnson headshot

Matthew Davis

  • Systems and Data Services Librarian

madavis2@davidson.edu

704-894-2494

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: he/him/his

headshot of Matthew Davis

Thomas Espenschied

  • Digital Media Specialist

thespenschied@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: he/him/his

Thomas Espenschied Headshot

Daniel Lynds

  • Instructional Designer

dalynds@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: he/him/his

Daniel Lynds Headshot

Maurice Norman

  • Digital Projects Fellow

manorman@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: he/him/his

Maurice Norman

Madeleine Page

  • Digital Learning Fellow

mapage@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Madeleine Page Headshot

Sundi Richard

  • Assistant Director for Digital Learning

surichard@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Sundi Richard Headshot

Return to Top

Research, Learning & Outreach

Cara Evanson

  • Research and First Year Experience Librarian

caevanson@davidson.edu

704-894-2152

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Cara Evanson Headshot

Jon Hill

  • Music Library Manager

jmhill@davidson.edu

704-894-2332

Sloan Music Center, 101A

Pronouns: he/him/his

Jon Hill Headshot

Meggie Lasher

  • Research and Academic Engagement Librarian

melasher@davidson.edu

704-894-2854

E.H. Little Library, 1010

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Meggie Lasher Headshot

James Sponsel

  • Assistant Director for Research, Learning & Outreach

jasponsel@davidson.edu

704-894-3076

E.H. Little Library

Pronouns: he/him/his

James Sponsel Headshot

Return to Top