CTL Faculty & Staff

Ann Fletcher

  • Program Coordinator
Ann Fletcher Headshot

Fuji Lozada

  • Associate Dean of Faculty | Professor of Anthropology | Chair of Chinese Studies

Primary Areas of Expertise

  • China/East Asia
  • Food Studies
  • Science and Technology Studies

erlozada@davidson.edu

704-894-2035

E.H. Little Library 1005

Fuji Lozada Headshot

Brent Maher

  • Director of Academic Assessment

brmaher@davidson.edu

704-894-2713

E.H. Little Library

Brent Maher headshot

Donella Mayes

  • Research Programs Assistant for the Center for Teaching and Learning

domayes@davidson.edu

704-894-2045

E.H. Little Library

Donella Mayes headshot

Nicole Snyder

  • Associate Professor of Chemistry | Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research and Creativity
Nicole Snyder headshot

Return to Top

Tutoring Centers

Mark Barsoum

  • Assistant Professor of Biology | Math, Science, and Economics Center Director
Mark Barsoum

Shireen Campbell

  • Professor & Chair of English | Writing Center Director
Shireen Campbell Headshot

Rebeca Fernandez

  • Associate Professor of Rhetoric & Writing | Multilingual Student Writing Coordinator

refernandez@davidson.edu

704-894-2075

E.H. Little Library, 1012

Rebecca Fernandez headshot

Return to Top

Academic Access & Disability Resources

Alysen Beaty

  • Assistant Director of Academic Access and Disability

albeaty@davidson.edu

704-894-2939

E.H. Little Library, 1013

Alysen Beaty Headshot

Beth Bleil

  • Director of Academic Access and Disability
Beth Bleil Headshot

Mariana Gomez

  • Administrative Assistant & Assistive Technology Specialist

magomez@davidson.edu

704-894-2071

E.H. Little Library

Mariana Gomez Headshot

Return to Top

Digital Learning

Thomas Espenschied

  • Digital Media Specialist

thespenschied@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Ikra Javed

  • Digital Learning Fellow

ikjaved@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Daniel Lynds

  • Instructional Designer

dalynds@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Daniel Lynds Headshot

Sundi Richard

  • Assistant Director for Digital Learning

surichard@davidson.edu

E.H. Little Library

Sundi Richard Headshot

Return to Top

Research, Learning & Outreach

Kelly Denzer

  • Electronic Resources Librarian

kedenzer@davidson.edu

704-894-2947

E.H. Little Library

Cara Evanson

  • Research Librarian for Teaching & Learning Initiatives

caevanson@davidson.edu

704-894-2152

E.H. Little Library

Cara Evanson Headshot

Jon Hill

  • Music Library Manager

jmhill@davidson.edu

704-894-2332

Sloan Music Center, 101A

Meggie Lasher

  • Research and Academic Engagement Librarian

melasher@davidson.edu

704-894-2854

E.H. Little Library

Jason Radcliffe

  • Evening Circulation Supervisor and System Support

James Sponsel

  • Assistant Director for Research, Learning & Outreach

jasponsel@davidson.edu

704-894-3076

E.H. Little Library

Return to Top