Technology & Innovation (T&I) has approximately 40 staff members, committed to delivering Davidson’s IT services to faculty, administrative departments, and students effectively and efficiently.

Under the leadership of our Chief Information Officer, our department is organized into sub-teams that focus on specific parts of technology at Davidson.

T&I Leadership

Kevin Davis

  • Chief Information Officer

kedavis@davidson.edu

704-894-2405

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Kevin Davis headshot

Jessamyn Donovan

  • Director of Campus Services

jedonovan@davidson.edu

704-894-2142

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jessamyn Donovan headshot

Nick Roberts

  • Director of Shared Services

niroberts@davidson.edu

704-894-2431

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Nick Roberts Headshot

Return to Top

Academic Technology

Dre Hopson

  • AV Systems and Tech Analyst

drhopson@davidson.edu

704-894-2965

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Dre Hopson Headshot

Brian Little

  • Application Analyst, Academic Technology

brlittle@davidson.edu

704-894-2429

Chambers B285

Pronouns: he/him/his

Brian Little Headshot

Neil Reda

  • Application Analyst and Project Manager, Academic Technology

nereda@davidson.edu

704-894-2918

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Neil Reda headshot

Return to Top

Administrative Services

Mike Barth

  • Application Analyst and Project Manager, Administrative Services
Mike Barth Headshot

Selah Bunzey

  • Application Analyst, Administrative Services
Selah Bunzey Headshot

Paul DiMarco

  • Application Analyst and Project Manager, Administrative Services
Paul DiMarco headshot

Adam Ferraz

  • Web Hosting and Accessibility Fellow

adferraz@davidson.edu

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Adam Ferraz Headshot

Return to Top

Data & Integration Management

Jaimie Beatty

  • BI & Integrations Developer
Jaimie Beatty Headshot

Pete Benbow

  • BI & Integrations Developer

pebenbow@davidson.edu

704-894-2865

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Pete Benbow headshot

Johanna Ramirez-Suero

  • BI & Integrations Developer

joramirezsuero@davidson.edu

704-894-2703

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Johanna Ramirez-Sanchez Headshot

Return to Top

Digital Transformation

Collaborates and consults with peer divisions and colleagues across campus to optimize business processes and initiatives through automation, training, integration and user experience (UX) design.

Luke Aeschleman

  • Digital Transformation Analyst
Luke Aeschleman

Tessa Jones

  • Digital Transformation Analyst

tejones@davidson.edu

704-894-2896

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/they

Tessa Jones Headshot

JD Mills

  • Manager of Digital Campus & Digital Transformation
JD Mills

Return to Top

Digital Campus

Kathi Brooks

  • Application Analyst

kabrooks@davidson.edu

704-894-2507

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kathi Brooks

Eddie Nesbeth

  • Application Analyst

ednesbeth@davidson.edu

704-894-2683

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Eddie Nesbeth

Return to Top

Departmental Operations & Administration

Provides IT procurement, budget/finance, software license management, communications and administrative support.

Donna Enroth

  • Purchasing & Contracts Coordinator

doenroth@davidson.edu

704-894-2563

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Donna Enroth headshot

Brooklyn Madding

  • Communications, Training & Outreach Coordinator

brmadding@davidson.edu

704-894-3018

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brooklyn Madding

Maribel Tubbs

  • Budget & Operations Specialist

matubbs@davidson.edu

704-894-2406

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maribel Tubbs headshot

Return to Top

Enterprise Application Hosting

David Wright

  • Application Systems Administrator
David Wright Headshot

Return to Top

Identity and Access Management

Abby Creasy

  • Identity and Access Management Administrator
Abby Creasy Headshot

John Robbins

  • Identity and Access Management Administrator
John Robbins headshot

Return to Top

Information Security

Protect the confidentiality, integrity and availability of Davidson College’s data and information systems by monitoring and maintaining Davidson’s security posture, and collaborating with campus partners to inform and bring about awareness to potential threats.

Chris Hovis

  • Information Security Analyst and Program Manager
Chris Hovis Headshot

Chloe Poroslay

  • Associate Cybersecurity Analyst
Chloe Poroslay headshot

Return to Top

Infrastructure

Responsible for all server and endpoint architecture, engineering and administration; network and telecommunication design and administration; and data center facilities.

Michael Blackmon

  • Instructional & Research Computing Systems Administrator
Michael Blackmon Headshot

John Eggleston

  • Manager of Technology Infrastructure
John Eggleston Headshot

Robert Lee

  • Senior Network Administrator
Robert Lee headshot

Anne Pender

  • Desktop Systems Administrator

anpender@davidson.edu

704-894-2430

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Anne Pender headshot

Mike Sapp

  • Systems Administrator

misapp@davidson.edu

704-894-2051

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Mike Sapp headshot

Jaimee Sellers

  • Systems Administrator
Jaimee Sellers

Andy Voelker

  • Network Administrator

anvoelker@davidson.edu

704-894-2517

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Andy Voelker headshot

Return to Top

User Success Team

Provides end user support via phone, email and chat as well as front-line support for urgent technical issues in classrooms, computer hardware and software, printers and other technology.

Debbie Alford

  • Senior User Success Consultant
Debbie Alford headshot

Matt Flynn

  • Senior User Success Consultant

maflynn@davidson.edu

704-894-2897

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Matt Flynn

Madison Hardaway

  • User Success Consultant
Madison Hardaway headshot

Matt Jackson

  • User Success Coordinator

majackson@davidson.edu

704-894-2791

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Matt Jackson Headshot

Erik LaRuffa

  • User Success Consultant
Erik Laruffa Headshot

John McCann

  • Manager of User Success Team

jomccann@davidson.edu

704-894-2336

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

John McCann Headshot

Courtney Potter

  • User Success Fellow

copotter@davidson.edu

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

headshot of Courtney Potter

Return to Top