Technology & Innovation (T&I) has approximately 40 staff members, committed to delivering Davidson’s IT services to faculty, administrative departments, and students effectively and efficiently.

Under the leadership of our Chief Information Officer, our department is organized into sub-teams that focus on specific parts of technology at Davidson.

T&I Leadership

Kevin Davis

  • Chief Information Officer

kedavis@davidson.edu

704-894-2405

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Kevin Davis headshot

Jessamyn Donovan

  • Senior Director, Campus Services

Primary Areas of Expertise

  • Project Management
  • Agile Methodologies
  • Group Facilitation

jedonovan@davidson.edu

704-894-2142

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jessamyn Donovan headshot

Nick Roberts

  • Senior Director, Shared Services and Deputy Chief Information Officer

niroberts@davidson.edu

704-894-2431

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Nick Roberts Headshot

Return to Top

Academic Technology

Brian Little

  • Application Analyst, Academic Technology

brlittle@davidson.edu

704-894-2429

Chambers B285

Pronouns: he/him/his

Brian Little Headshot

Brandon Woods

  • Application Analyst, Academic Technology
Brandon Woods

Return to Top

Administrative Services

Mike Barth

  • Application Analyst and Project Manager, Administrative Services
Mike Barth Headshot

Selah Bunzey

  • Application Analyst, Administrative Services
Selah Bunzey Headshot

Paul DiMarco

  • Application Analyst and Project Manager, Administrative Services
Paul DiMarco headshot

Return to Top

Data & Integration Management

Jaimie Beatty

  • BI & Integrations Developer
Jaimie Beatty Headshot

Pete Benbow

  • BI & Integrations Developer

pebenbow@davidson.edu

704-894-2865

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Pete Benbow headshot

Johanna Ramirez-Suero

  • BI & Integrations Developer

joramirezsuero@davidson.edu

704-894-2703

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Johanna Ramirez-Sanchez Headshot

Return to Top

Digital Campus

Luke Aeschleman

  • Digital Transformation Analyst
Luke Aeschleman

Kathi Brooks

  • Application Analyst

kabrooks@davidson.edu

704-894-2507

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kathi Brooks

JD Mills

  • Manager of Digital Campus & Digital Transformation

jdmills@davidson.edu

704-894-2534

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

JD Mills

Eddie Nesbeth

  • Application Analyst

ednesbeth@davidson.edu

704-894-2683

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Eddie Nesbeth

Return to Top

Departmental Operations & Administration

Donna Enroth

  • Purchasing & Contracts Coordinator

doenroth@davidson.edu

704-894-2563

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Donna Enroth headshot

Brooklyn Madding

  • Communications, Training & Outreach Coordinator

brmadding@davidson.edu

704-894-3018

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brooklyn Madding

Maribel Tubbs

  • Budget & Operations Specialist

matubbs@davidson.edu

704-894-2406

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maribel Tubbs headshot

Return to Top

Identity and Access Management

Abby Creasy

  • Identity and Access Management Administrator
Abby Creasy Headshot

John Robbins

  • Identity and Access Management Administrator
John Robbins headshot

Return to Top

Information Security

Amaya Bradford

  • Cybersecurity Fellow

ambradford@davidson.edu

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Amaya Bradford

Gretchen Little

  • Information Security Program Manager
Gretchen Little headshot

Return to Top

Infrastructure

Michael Blackmon

  • Instructional & Research Computing Systems Administrator
Michael Blackmon Headshot

John Eggleston

  • Manager of Technology Infrastructure
John Eggleston Headshot

Robert Lee

  • Senior Network Administrator
Robert Lee headshot

Anne Pender

  • Desktop Systems Administrator

anpender@davidson.edu

704-894-2430

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Anne Pender headshot

Mike Sapp

  • Systems Administrator

misapp@davidson.edu

704-894-2051

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Mike Sapp headshot

Jaimee Sellers

  • Systems Administrator
Jaimee Sellers

Andy Voelker

  • Network Administrator

anvoelker@davidson.edu

704-894-2517

T&I Jackson

Pronouns: he/him/his

Andy Voelker headshot

Return to Top

User Success Team

Debbie Alford

  • Senior User Success Consultant
Debbie Alford headshot

Matt Flynn

  • Senior User Success Consultant

maflynn@davidson.edu

704-894-2897

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Matt Flynn

Matt Jackson

  • User Success Coordinator

majackson@davidson.edu

704-894-2791

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Matt Jackson Headshot

Erik LaRuffa

  • User Success Consultant
Erik Laruffa Headshot

John McCann

  • Manager of User Success Team

jomccann@davidson.edu

704-894-2336

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

John McCann Headshot

Courtney Potter

  • User Success Consultant

copotter@davidson.edu

T&I Main

Pronouns: she/her/hers

headshot of Courtney Potter

Rich Preville

  • AV Systems and Technology Analyst

ripreville@davidson.edu

704-894-4369

T&I Main

Pronouns: he/him/his

Rich Preville headshpt

Return to Top