Dean of Students Staff

Our team of seasoned educators is dedicated to helping students prepare for lives of leadership and service. 

Sarah Buchanan

  • Associate Dean of Students

sabuchanan@davidson.edu

704-894-2224

Chambers 1255

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Sarah Buchanan

Andrea Domingue

  • Chief Strategy Officer for Student Life

drdomingue@davidson.edu

704-894-2661

Duke Residence Hall, Suite 107C

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Dre Domingue Headshot

Angela L. Harris

  • Assistant Dean of Students | Case Manager
Angela Harris

Byron McCrae

  • Vice President for Student Life | Dean of Students
Byron McCrae headshot

Diana Miller

  • Program Specialist
Diana Miller

Cle Pennington

  • Mental Health Outreach Fellow

clpennington@davidson.edu

704-894-1328

RLO 119

Pronouns: he/him/his

Headshot of Cle Pennington

Stacey Riemer

  • Associate Dean of Students | Director of the Center for Civic Engagement

striemer@davidson.edu

704-894-2133

Alvarez College Union, Suite 414

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Stacey Riemer Headshot

Denise Balfour Simpson

  • Associate Dean of Students

desimpson@davidson.edu

704-894-2225

Chambers 1255

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Denise Simpson

Walter Snipes

  • Assistant Dean of Students | Director of Residence Life

wasnipes@davidson.edu

704-894-2898

Residence Life Office

Walter Snipes

Mak Tompkins

  • Director of Student Rights & Responsibilities

matompkins@davidson.edu

704-894-2011

Chambers 1206

Prounouns: she/they

Mak Tompkins