College Union Staff

Emily Eisenstadt

  • Assistant Director for Programs

emeisenstadt@davidson.edu

704-894-2192

Knobloch Campus Center

Amy Elkin

  • Information Services Manager


amelkin@davidson.edu

704-894-2174

Knobloch Campus Center

Gary Fleisner

  • Program Advisor

gafleisner@davidson.edu

704-894-2651

Knobloch Campus Center

Mike Goode

  • Director of College Union and Student Activities

migoode@davidson.edu

704-894-2143

Knobloch Campus Center

Alex Karbo

  • Ticket Office Manager, Fellow

alkarbo@davidson.edu

704-894-2547

Knobloch Campus Center

Brandon Kincaid

  • Senior Stage Technician


brkincaid@davidson.edu

704-894-2146

Knobloch Campus Center, 301B

Austin Langley

  • Assistant Director of Davidson Outdoors

aulangley@davidson.edu

704-894-2623

Knobloch Campus Center, B04

Alex Miller

  • Assistant Technical Director

almiller@davidson.edu

704-894-3130

Knobloch Campus Center, 301B

Jim Nash

  • Technical Director


janash@davidson.edu

704-894-2146

Knobloch Campus Center, 301B

Gina Nossel

  • Staff Assistant


ginossel@davidson.edu

704-894-2621

Knobloch Campus Center, 401

Tim Stroud

  • Assistant Director for Operations


tistroud@davidson.edu

704-894-2652

Knobloch Campus Center, 301C

Erica Urban

  • Patterson Court Council Advisor

erurban@davidson.edu

704-894-3113

Knobloch Campus Center, 401C