College Union Staff

Emily Eisenstadt

  • Assistant Director for Programs

emeisenstadt@davidson.edu

704-894-2192

Knobloch Campus Center

Emily Eisenstadt Headshot

Amy Elkin

  • Information Services Manager

amelkin@davidson.edu

704-894-2174

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Amy_Elkin

Cheryl Garrett

  • Staff Assistant

chgarrett@davidson.edu

704-894-2621

Knobloch Campus Center

Mike Goode

  • Director of Alvarez College Union and Student Activities

migoode@davidson.edu

704-894-2143

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: he/him/his

Mike Good Headshot

Brandon Kincaid

  • Senior Stage Technician

brkincaid@davidson.edu

704-894-2146

Knobloch Campus Center

Finley Krauter

  • Union Operations Fellow

fikrauter@davidson.edu

Union Information Desk

Pronouns: he/him/his

headshot of Finley Krauter

Katie Mathieson

  • Director of Davidson Outdoors

kamathieson@davidson.edu

704-894-2173

Knobloch Campus Center, B04

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Katie Mathieson

Alex Miller

  • Assistant Technical Director

almiller@davidson.edu

704-894-3130

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: he/him/his

Candace Mulherin

  • Assistant Director of Student Activities

camulherin@davidson.edu

704-894-2651

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Headshot of Candace Mulherin

Jim Nash

  • Technical Director

janash@davidson.edu

704-894-2146

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: he/him/his

Jim Nash Headshot

Tim Stroud

  • Assistant Director of Union Operations

tistroud@davidson.edu

704-894-2652

Knobloch Campus Center

Pronouns: he/him/his

Tim Stroud