The Office of Grants and Contracts assists faculty and staff members seeking information on extramural funding. Our office is located at 9 Jackson Court.

Blog

See the Office of Grants and Contracts Blog for award announcements, funding opportunities and OGC events.

Office Staff

Mary Muchane, Ph.D., Director: 704-894-2644, mamuchane@davidson.edu
Rachael Murdock, MA, Assistant Director of Grants & Contracts: 704-894-2181, ramurdock@davidson.edu
Julia Lisuzzo, MBA, Post-Award Manager: 704-894-2927, julisuzzo@davidson.edu

Campus Resources

The following individuals are also available to answer questions or provide clarification regarding sponsored research policies within their specific areas of administrative expertise.

Shelley Rigger, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
shrigger@davidson.edu

Lori Gaston
Controller/Director of Business Services
logaston@davidson.edu

Kim Ball, Ph.D.
Director of Human Resources
kiball@davidson.edu

Jessica Good, Ph.D.
Chair, Human Subjects Institutional Review Board
jegood@davidson.edu

Eriberto Lozada, Ph.D.
Acting Dean of Faculty
erlozada@davidson.edu

Naila Mamoon, Ph.D.
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
namamoon@davidson.edu

David Blauch, Ph.D.
Chair, Biohazards Committee
dablauch@davidson.edu