For more information, please call 704-894-2110, or email alumni@davidson.edu.

Bonnie DuBois

  • Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

bodubois@davidson.edu

704-894-2663

Blackwell Alumni House

Bonnie DuBois

Yolanda Gilliam

  • Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

yogilliam@davidson.edu

704-894-2559

Blackwell Alumni House

Yolanda Gilliam headshot

Marya Howell

  • Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

mahowell@davidson.edu

704-894-2642

Blackwell Alumni House

Marya Howell Headshot

Hannah Jakob

  • Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

hajakob@davidson.edu

704-894-2729

Blackwell Alumni House

Hannah Jakob

Morgan Bell Kee

  • Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

mokee@davidson.edu

704-894-2919

Blackwell Alumni House

Morgan Bell Kee headshot

Lauren Lausier

  • Staff Assistant | Office Manager

lalausier@davidson.edu

704-894-2411

Blackwell Alumni House

Lauren Lausier

Betsy McIntyre

  • Staff Assistant | Events and Communications

bemcintyre@davidson.edu

704-894-2715

Blackwell Alumni House

Betsy McIntyre headshot

Judith Rowles

  • Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

jurowles@davidson.edu

704-894-3003

Blackwell Alumni House

Judith Rowles heashot