Vice President's Office

Eileen Keeley

  • Vice President for College Relations
Eileen Keeley headshot

Dave Nelson

  • Staff Assistant
Dave Nelson headshot

Return to Top

College Relations Leadership

Stephanie Glaser

  • Associate Vice President for Campus & Community Relations
Stephanie Glaser headshot

Kim Horton

  • Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations

kihorton@davidson.edu

704-894-2584

Smith House

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kim Cline Headshot

Lisa Howe Combs

  • Associate Vice President of Engagement
Lisa Howe Combs headshot

Brad Martin

  • Associate Vice President for Development
Brad Martin

Return to Top

Advancement Communications

Caroline Roy

  • Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
Caroline Roy

Danielle Strickland

  • Director of Advancement Communications
Danielle Strickland headshot

Return to Top

Alumni & Family Engagement

Maia Harrell

  • Assistant Director for Regional Engagement

maharrell@davidson.edu

704-894-2326

Blackwell Alumni House

Maia Harrell

Shawn Henry

  • Coordinator - Traditionalist Generation

shhenry@davidson.edu

Blackwell Alumni House

Shawn Henry

Lauren Lausier

  • Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

lalausier@davidson.edu

704-894-2907

Blackwell Alumni House

Lauren Lausier

Melissa McRae

  • Event and Communications Coordinator

memcrae@davidson.edu

704-894-2715

Blackwell Alumni House

Melissa McRae

Ruth Olson

  • Administrative Assistant II

ruolson@davidson.edu

704-894-2411

Blackwell Alumni House

Ruth Schultes Headshot

Jennifer Rolls

  • Associate Director of Family Engagement

jerolls@davidson.edu

704-894-2263

Blackwell Alumni House

Jen Rolls

Judith Rowles

  • Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

jurowles@davidson.edu

704-894-3003

Blackwell Alumni House

Judith Rowles

Chelsea Savage

  • Assistant Director for Early Engagement

chsavage@davidson.edu

704-894-2887

Blackwell Alumni House

Chelsea Savage

Deidra Smith

  • Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

desmith1@davidson.edu

704-894-2642

Blackwell Alumni House

Deidra Smith

Sarah Taylor

  • Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

sataylor@davidson.edu

704-894-2149

Blackwell Alumni House

Headshot of Sarah Taylor

Return to Top

Annual Giving

Aneesa Abdul-Rahim

  • Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Aneesa Abdul-Rahim

Alyce Absher

  • Communications and Administrative Coordinator
Alyce Absher

Emily Henkel

  • Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Emily Henkel

Morgan Bell Kee

  • Director of Annual Giving
Morgan Bell Kee

Zack Lockett

  • Digital Engagement Officer
Zack Lockett

Serena Sewell

  • Assistant Director of Annual Giving

sesewell@davidson.edu

704-894-1326

Hood House

Pronouns: she/her/hers

a young woman with black curly hair wearing a blue blazer in front of a blue background

Jessica Williams

  • Associate Director of Annual Giving
Jessica Williams

Return to Top

Arts & Creative Engagement

Marquia Humphries '22

  • DACE Fellow
Marquia Humphries ’22, DACE Fellow

Sherry Nelson

  • Director of Davidson Arts and Creative Engagement
Sherry Nelson

Return to Top

Athletic Fund

Austin Buntz

  • Associate Director of Athletic Development and Basketball Revenue
Austin Buntz

Angela Cerkovnik

  • Associate Director of Davidson Athletic Fund for Communications and Operations
Angela Cerkovnik headshot

Addie Driscoll

  • Assistant Director of Athletic Development

addriscoll@davidson.edu

Hood House

Pronouns: she/her

Jeff Kniple

  • Director of Athletic Development
Jeff Kniple headshot

Jaden Pask '23

  • Coordinator of Football Development
Jaden Pask

Molly Simons

  • Associate Director of Athletic Development
a young white woman with brown hair wearing a blue top and black blazer

Return to Top

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Jason Simons

  • Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Jason Simons Headshot

Return to Top

Development

Lauren Lynn

  • Strategic Initiatives and Development Manager
Lauren Lynn

Kristen Winterberg

  • Administrative Assistant II
Kristen Winterberg headshot

Return to Top

Donor Relations

Susan Cooke

  • Senior Stewardship Advisor
Susan Cooke headshot

Tatum Pottenger

  • Director of Donor Relations
profile headshot of Tatum Pottenger

Sara Schoof

  • Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Sara Schoof

Sara Simmons

  • Associate Director of Donor Relations
Sara Simmons

Emily Whitener

  • Administrative Assistant

emwhitener@davidson.edu

Glasgow House

Profile headshot of Emily Whitener

Return to Top

Events & Programming

Adam Barton

  • Digital Events Manager
Adam Barton

Adrian Carpenter

  • Associate Director of Events and Programming
Adrian Carpenter

Carissa Claunch

  • Digital Events Fellow
Carissa Claunch

Michelle Curry

  • Administrative Assistant
Michelle Curry

Marci Logsdon

  • Assistant Director of Events and Programming
Marci Logsdon

Lindsay Miller

  • Assistant Director of Events & Programming

Jennifer Wright

  • Director of Events and Programming
Jennifer Wright

Return to Top

Gift Planning

Dawn Smith

  • Planned Gift Administrator
Dawn Smith headshot

Jamie Stamey

  • Director of Gift Planning
Jamie Stamey headshot

Return to Top

Major Gifts

Dan Drayer

  • Senior Major Gifts Officer
Dan Drayer

Mary Beth Hernandez

  • Major Gifts Officer

mahernandez1@davidson.edu

Glasgow House



Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mary Beth Hernandez

Marya Howell

  • Major Gifts Officer
Marya Howell Headshot

Sarah LaVictoire

  • Staff Assistant
Sarah LaVictoire Headshot

Annie Porges

  • Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Annie Porges

Jeff Prince

  • Senior Director of Major Gifts
Jeff Prince headshot

Allen Rigby

  • Major Gifts Officer

alrigby@davidson.edu

Glasgow House

 

Grace Ward

  • Major Gifts Officer
Grace Ward

Return to Top

Parent Giving

Chris Alexander

  • Director of Parent Giving
Chris Alexander headshot

Return to Top

Principal Gifts

Eleanor Cross Young

  • Director of Principal Gifts
Eleanor Cross Young

Return to Top

Research

Ashley Neff

  • Director of Research and Prospect Management

asneff@davidson.edu

Glasgow House

Ashley Neff

Eileen O'Flaherty

  • Senior Prospect Researcher

eioflaherty@davidson.edu

704-894-2716

Glasgow House

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Eileen O'Flaherty headshot

Return to Top

Advancement Operations

For information related to biographical, event and gift database records, email AlumniUpdates@davidson.edu.

Angela Campbell

  • Data Records Specialist
Angela Campbell

Christine Goodwin

  • Director of Advancement Training and User Success

chgoodwin@davidson.edu

704-894-2655

Blackwell Alumni House

Christine Goodwin headshot

Jennifer Jones

  • Business Intelligence Analyst

jejones1@davidson.edu

704-894-2068

Blackwell Alumni House

Amy Morand

  • Gift and Data Records Specialist
Amy Morand headshots

Ellen Morrissey

  • Business Analyst & Database Specialist

elmorrissey@davidson.edu

704-894-3651

Blackwell Alumni House

Ellen Morrissey headshot

Pam Panuline

  • Administrative Assistant II
Pam Panuline headshot

Kristen Tuttle

  • Director of Advancement Operations
Kristen Tuttle headshot

Return to Top