Administration

Lisa Forrest

  • Leland M. Park Director of the Davidson College Library

liforrest@davidson.edu

704-894-2599

E.H. Little Library

Return to Top

Research, Learning & Scholarly Communication

Responsible for Instruction, Reference, Archives and Records, Special Collections, and Copyright and Intellectual Property

Sharon Byrd

  • Special Collections Outreach Librarian

shbyrd@davidson.edu

704-894-2158

E.H. Little Library, 207

Jessica Cottle

  • Justice, Equality and Community Archivist

jecottle@davidson.edu

704-894-2669

E.H. Little Library

Cara Evanson

  • Information Literacy Librarian

caevanson@davidson.edu

704-894-2152

E.H. Little Library

Molly Kunkel

  • Digital Archivist

mokunkel@davidson.edu

704-894-2421

E.H. Little Library

DebbieLee Landi

  • College Archivist and Records Management Coordinator

delandi@davidson.edu

704-894-2632

E.H. Little Library

James Sponsel

  • Information Literacy Librarian

jasponsel@davidson.edu

704-894-3076

E.H. Little Library

Sara Swanson

  • Assistant Director for Research, Learning & Scholarly Communication

saswanson@davidson.edu

704-894-2157

E. H. Little Library, 1026

Return to Top

Collection Analysis, Strategy & Acquisition

Responsible for Library Collections and Acquisitions

Alison Bradley

  • Assistant Director for Collection Strategies

albradley@davidson.edu

704-894-2494

E.H. Little Library

Kelly Denzer

  • Electronic Resources Librarian

kedenzer@davidson.edu

704-894-2947

E.H. Little Library

Trish Johnson

  • Acquisitions Assistant

trjohnson@davidson.edu

704-894-2684

E.H. Little Library, 109

Return to Top

Operations & Access Services

Responsible for Circulation, Reserves, Interlibrary Loan, Building, and Budget

Michael Forney

  • Building Service Worker

miforney@davidson.edu

704-894-2161

E.H. Little Library

Joe Gutekanst

  • Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

jogutekanst@davidson.edu

704-894-2159

E.H. Little Library, 110

Ian Hicks

  • Access and Operations Assistant

iahicks@davidson.edu

704-894-2151

E.H. Little Library

Jon Hill

  • Circulation and Music Library Manager

jmhill@davidson.edu

704-894-2332

Sloan Music Center, 101A

Denise Sherrill

  • Assistant Director for Operations & Access Services

desherrill@davidson.edu

704-894-2153

E.H. Little Library, 105

Alice Sloop

  • Acquisitions Assistant

alsloop@davidson.edu

704-894-2112

E.H. Little Library, 109

Return to Top

Library Technologies & Metadata

Responsible for Digital Strategies, Library Systems, Cataloging and Metadata

Paul Go

  • Assistant Director of Digital Strategies

pago@davidson.edu

704-894-2014

E.H. Little Library, 104

Susan Kerr

  • Systems Librarian

sukerr@davidson.edu

704-894-2424

E.H. Little Library, 104

Return to Top