Admission Staff

Marlene Arellano

  • Assistant Dean of Admission | Director of Diversity and Inclusion

maarellano@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Florida (Southern, including Tampa), Illinois, Puerto Rico, Wisconsin

Marlene Arellano

Bridget Ashton

  • Assistant Dean of Admission

brashton@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New York (Upstate), North Carolina (Eastern and Sandhills), Vermont

Bridget Ashton

Dionnia Brown

  • Assistant Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

dlbrown@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: North Carolina (Piedmont schools outside of Mecklenburg County, Orange, Chatham, Person, Randolph Counties), South Carolina (Upstate)

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names N–Z, Athletic Scholarship Coordinator

Dionnia Brown

Kortni Campbell

  • Senior Associate Dean of Admission

kocampbell@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York City (all Boroughs), Rhode Island

Kortni Campbell HS

Kyle Dembart

  • Admission Counselor

kydembart@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Alabama, Georgia (outside Atlanta Metro), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina (Western)

Kyle Dembart

Christopher Gruber

  • Vice President | Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Chris Gruber

Meredith High

  • Associate Dean of Admission

mehigh@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Connecticut, North Carolina (Durham, Wake and Johnston Counties), Virginia

Meredith High

Leah Hoffman

  • Associate Dean of Admission | Director of July Experience

lehoffman@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Alaska, Arizona, California (Northern), Colorado, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Leah Hoffman

Kaye-Lani Laughna

  • Director of International Admission & Financial Aid

kalaughna@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: International

Financial Aid Focus: International

Kaye-Lani Laughna

Mike Mansuy

  • Associate Dean of Admission

mimansuy@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: California (Southern), Hawaii, New Jersey (Central and Southern), Pennsylvania (Eastern)

Mike Mansuy Headshot

Maygan Olsen-Malone

  • Assistant Dean of Admission | Assistant Director of July Experience

maolsenmalone@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: New Jersey (Northern), North Carolina (Triad), South Carolina

Maygan Oslen-Malone

Patrick Orr

  • Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

paorr@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Florida (Northern, including Orlando), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York (Long Island), Tennessee

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names A–F

Patrick Orr headshot

Jon Sims

  • Associate Dean of Admission

josims@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Georgia (Atlanta Metro), North Carolina (Mecklenburg County)

Jon Sims

Chad Spencer

  • Senior Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid | Director of Financial Aid

chspencer@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: DC, Delaware, Maryland

 

Chad Spencer

Abby Vidmer

  • Admission Counselor

abvidmer@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Western), Texas

Abby Vidmer HS

Return to Top

Financial Aid Staff

Dionnia Brown

  • Assistant Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

dlbrown@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: North Carolina (Piedmont schools outside of Mecklenburg County, Orange, Chatham, Person, Randolph Counties), South Carolina (Upstate)

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names N–Z, Athletic Scholarship Coordinator

Dionnia Brown

Christopher Gruber

  • Vice President | Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Chris Gruber

Julie Holland

  • Merit Programs Assistant

juholland@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Merit-based aid

Julie Holland Headshot

Kaye-Lani Laughna

  • Director of International Admission & Financial Aid

kalaughna@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: International

Financial Aid Focus: International

Kaye-Lani Laughna

Gardner Roller Ligo

  • Director of Merit Programs

galigo@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Merit-based aid

Gardner Roller Ligo

Patrick Orr

  • Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

paorr@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Florida (Northern, including Orlando), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York (Long Island), Tennessee

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names A–F

Patrick Orr headshot

Linda Patel

  • Loan & Verification Coordinator
Linda Patel head shot

Chad Spencer

  • Senior Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid | Director of Financial Aid

chspencer@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: DC, Delaware, Maryland

 

Chad Spencer

Anna Stovall

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Anna Stovall headshot

Return to Top

Operations Staff

Alan Chester

  • Information Technology Coordinator
Alan Chester Headshot

Castella Conner

  • Applications Processing Manager
Castella Connor

Judy Dodge

  • Financial Aid Receptionist

judodge@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: General financial aid calls and questions

Judy Dodge headshot

Julie Holland

  • Merit Programs Assistant

juholland@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Merit-based aid

Julie Holland Headshot

Allison Melton

  • Operations Specialist
Allison Melton Headshot

Linda Patel

  • Loan & Verification Coordinator
Linda Patel head shot

Linda Terry

  • Operations Specialist
Linda Terry

Michele Trovato

  • Visit Program Coordinator
Michele Trovato headshot

Return to Top