Photo Contact Information
Chris Clunie headshot

Chris Clunie
Director of Athletics
Office: Baker Sports Complex
chclunie@davidson.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Kevin Davis headshot

Kevin Davis
Chief Information Officer
Office: Technology & Innovation Main 
kedavis@davidson.edu

Chris Gruber headshot

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House 
chgruber@davidson.edu

David Houlthouser headshot

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Ray Jacobson heashot

Ray Jacobson
Chief Investment Officer
Office: Jackson Court 8
rajacobson@davidson.edu

Mark Johnson headshot

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Office: Chambers 1278
majohnson@davidson.edu

Eileen Keeley headshot

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations 
Office: 201 Smith House
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Linda LeFauve headshot

Linda LeFauve
Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
Office: Jackson Court 7
lilefauve@davidson.edu

Ann McCorvey Headshot

Ann McCorvey
Vice President for Finance, Administration and CFO
Office: Chambers 1190
anmccorvey@davidson.edu

Byron McCrae headshot

Byron P. McCrae
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255
bymccrae@davidson.edu

James Murphy headshot

James E. Murphy III         
Senior Advisor to the President for Finance and Operations
Office: Chambers 1258
jimurphy@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips headshot

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers 1252
saphillips@davidson.edu

Wendy Raymond headshot

Wendy E. Raymond
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty and Professor of Biology
Office: Chambers 1283
weraymond@davidson.edu 

Jamie Stamey headshot

Jamie Stamey
Interim Executive Director for Career Development
Office: Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201
jastamey@davidson.edu